way to go

We can all take notes from this committed father. He is faithfully building a solid foundation for his six-year-old son.

What would change in our lives if we wrote our own script and started our days like this? Let’s try it for 10 days! Let me know what happens!

Jenabu Williams video

Here’s  Joshua’s Daily Pledge to help you get started…

“Today is going to be a good day. I thank God for waking me up today. I’m going to school so I can learn, go to college, and be the leader that God’s created me to be.

Today, I’ll be educated, empowered, by my teachers with the tools to be successful within my community and throughout the country.

I apply myself daily. I study and I ask questions when I don’t understand. When I’m confronted with a problem or a conflict, I think before I react.

I ignore all negative influences in the classroom and throughout the school day.

I’m extremely proud to be the next generation of christian leaders. I accept responsibility and I love the challenge.”

Go, Joshua! We’re all rooting for you!

Leave a Reply

